Are you inspired by Québec by the Sea? Do you want to write about Bas-Saint-Laurent, Gaspésie, Côte-Nord or the Îles de la Madeleine? You are in the right place to find a wealth of information that will help you write about the maritime regions of Québec or plan a media trip to visit us!

Contact Us

Suzie Loiselle

Media Relations Officer

Suzie is our Atlantic puffin, also nicknamed sea parrot, because she always wears colourful scarves and loves to joke around! Suzie waded into media relations in 2007 and still today she enjoys promoting this destination that she loves so much.

[javascript protected email address] Link to LinkedIn Read More +

Zoé Ross-Lévesque

Marketing Coordinator

Zoé is our northern gannet because she knows how to spread her wings and dive headfirst into new projects! She has been flying over our territory since 2010 and is always on the lookout for new projects to sink her teeth into.

[javascript protected email address] Link to LinkedIn Read More +

Étienne Fiola

Marketing Officer

Standing at 6 feet 3 inches and the only man on our team since 2016, Étienne is obviously our moose: the king of our forest! He is an outdoor enthusiast who loves to travel off the beaten track.

[javascript protected email address] Link to LinkedIn Read More +

Marie-Eve Lagacé

Online Community Manager

Marie-Eve is our not-so-common harbour seal: whether basking in the sun or out at sea, she can promote our regions in a single click! Since 2016, she has been following you and sharing your posts and photos on social media.

[javascript protected email address] Link to LinkedIn Read More +

Marine Grimaud

Marketing Assistant

Marine is our siren, because it is her beguiling voice, with a slightly European French accent, that you will hear when you call our offices. Originally from Vendée, in western France, she moved to Québec in 2014.

[javascript protected email address] Link to LinkedIn Read More +

Our Services

Are you looking for story ideas, photos to accompany your articles or information about our regions’ must-see attractions? All this and more is available in our media section and in our media kit.

Le Québec maritime also offers personalized media tours organized in collaboration with its affiliated organizations, its partners and the Alliance de l’industrie touristique du Québec. Your trip will include stunning scenery, opportunities to observe wildlife, activities for all tastes, delicious regional cuisine and encounters with friendly local people!

Our Media Library

The Québec Maritime Media Library provides you with hundreds of photos and videos, available when you need them, to illustrate your articles. Register now for this free service.

Media Kit

Our media kit will give you an overview of the unique appeal of the maritime regions of Québec, presented according to the following themes: The St. Lawrence, Outdoor Fun, Road Trips, Wildlife, Gourmet Delights, Unusual Accommodations, Winter, and Festivities.
Download the media kit.

Follow Us

Our Blog

Read our blog to find out more about our regions!

Vous êtes inspirés par le Québec côté mer et son air salin? Vous souhaitez écrire sur le Bas-Saint-Laurent, la Gaspésie, la Côte-Nord et les Îles de la Madeleine? Vous êtes au bon endroit pour découvrir une foule d’informations afin de vous aider dans votre rédaction ou pour planifier un voyage de presse dans les régions maritimes du Québec.

Nous joindre

Suzie Loiselle

Agente aux relations de presse

C’est notre macareux moine, aussi surnommé « clown des mers », car elle porte toujours des foulards colorés et elle adore plaisanter! Suzie patauge dans les relations de presse depuis 2007 et, encore aujourd’hui, faire rayonner la destination lui donne le sourire.

[javascript protected email address] Lien vers LinkedIn En savoir plus +

Zoé Ross-Lévesque

Coordonnatrice marketing

C’est notre fou de Bassan, car, en plus d’avoir de superbes grands yeux, elle sait déployer ses ailes pour plonger tête première dans tout nouveau projet! Zoé survole notre territoire depuis 2010, toujours à la recherche de nouveautés à se mettre sous la dent.

[javascript protected email address] Lien vers LinkedIn En savoir plus +

Étienne Fiola

Agent de marketing

C’est notre orignal, car il a assez de panache pour être le seul homme du bureau depuis 2016! Étienne est officiellement le roi de nos forêts de par ses 6 pieds 3 pouces de haut! C’est un passionné qui aime s’aventurer hors des sentiers battus.

[javascript protected email address] Lien vers LinkedIn En savoir plus +

Marie-Eve Lagacé

Gestionnaire de communauté Web

C’est notre phoque pas commun, car en un seul clic, à se faire dorer au soleil ou en pleine mer, elle peut faire rayonner nos régions sur les médias sociaux! Depuis 2016, elle aime partager vos publications et vous suivre virtuellement.

[javascript protected email address] Lien vers LinkedIn En savoir plus +

Marine Grimaud

Adjointe au marketing

C’est la sirène du Québec maritime, car c’est son chant, avec une touche d’accent français, que vous entendez quand vous téléphonez au bureau! Originaire de Vendée, elle a choisi de s’établir au Québec en 2014.

[javascript protected email address] Lien vers LinkedIn En savoir plus +

Nos services

Vous avez besoin d’idées de reportages, de photos pour accompagner vos articles ou de connaître les incontournables de nos régions? Toutes ces informations sont à votre disposition dans notre section médias et dans notre pochette de presse.

Le Québec maritime vous offre également des tournées de presse personnalisées, organisées en collaboration avec ses entreprises associées, ses partenaires et l’Alliance de l’industrie touristique du Québec! Au programme : paysages grandioses, observation d’une faune abondante, activités pour tous les goûts, gastronomie régionale, rencontres avec des gens chaleureux, et plus encore!

Notre médiathèque

Le Québec maritime met à votre disposition des centaines de photos et de vidéos, disponibles au moment où vous en avez besoin, pour accompagner vos articles. Inscrivez-vous à notre médiathèque dès maintenant. C’est gratuit!

Pochette de presse

Voici un aperçu du cachet unique des régions maritimes du Québec, présenté via les expériences Saint-Laurent, Plein air, Routes découvertes, Faune, Plaisirs gourmands, Hébergements insolites, Hiver et Festivités. Téléchargez la pochette de presse.

Suivez-nous

Notre blogue

Pour découvrir nos régions sous un angle différent, consultez notre blogue.